Love: Does Looks Still Matter?

Tionna Talks: Love, Lust, Biz & Life!

Dear Diary,

Yesterday my good actor friend, Jason Lanzar Rivera, visited me at my beautiful Boutique in Brooklyn (Loveys).

20120508-104104.jpg

Jason is a fabulous actor. He has recently appeared in the movie, King of Paper Chasers. If you haven’t seen the movie yet, go and see it because it is really good.

Anywho, Jason is what we call a handsome man; ok a gorgeous man. He looks way better than he appears on television. I posted a pic of him and I on all of my social networking sites (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram) and the response from women were crazyyyy. Seeing this response made me ask, does looks still matter to people? I know it did to a specific person I was trying to find a man for but damn, does it matter now?

Would you like a man based on his looks? Does a man looks what determines if you…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

